Subscribe for updates

Go Back

All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Wednesday 12th May 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 11th May 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 10th May 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 9th May 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 8th May 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 7th May 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 6th May 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 5th May 2021

Power Upgrade, scheduled 2 months ago

Update 2: Maintenance is now complete

Update 1: Maintenance is in progress

On May 5th 2021 we will be performing a minor power upgrade to one of our racks in our Chicago Datacenter to accommodate additional growth.

Scheduled maintenance start - May 5 2021 8:50PM CST

Scheduled maintenance end - May 5 2021 10:50PM CST

A handful of cloud servers will be powered down and will experience up to 20 minutes of downtime. All cloud servers will be powered back up after the upgrade is complete.

No action is required by customers.

Chicago Datacenter - USA Central Some virtual servers appears to be offline

Update: Issue has been resolved.

We are currently investigating the cause of some virtual servers to be down.

Tuesday 4th May 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 3rd May 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 2nd May 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 1st May 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 30th April 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 29th April 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 28th April 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 27th April 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 26th April 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 25th April 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 24th April 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 23rd April 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 22nd April 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 21st April 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 20th April 2021

No incidents reported

Monday 19th April 2021

Chicago Datacenter - USA Central Legacy OpenVZ Servers Emergency Maintenance

Update3: Maintenance is now complete and all server are online.

Update2: Part 2 of the maintenance in underway. Estimated maintenance time: 60 - 120 minutes

Update1: This part of the maintenance is now complete and all server are online.

Our techs are currently performing an emergency maintenance on some legacy OpenVZ and OpenVZ 7 servers. During this time server will be inaccessible. Estimated maintenance time: 60 - 120 minutes

Sunday 18th April 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 17th April 2021

Client Portal Website and Client area issue

Update: Issue has been fixed.

Our team is currently investigating issues with our website and client area being slow or inaccessible.

Friday 16th April 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 15th April 2021

No incidents reported

Wednesday 14th April 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 13th April 2021

No incidents reported